saarmed Medizinbedarf GmbH

Vaubanstraße 25 − 27
66740 Saarlouis
Tel 0 68 31/5 01 59 00
Fax 0 68 31/5 01 59 09

ISO 9001 zertifiziert
wir bilden aus

Ansprechpartner


Rainer Dannegger
Betr. Wirt, Geschäftsführer

Email: dannegger@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-191

 

Christoph Blaß
Verkaufsleiter, Vertrieb / QM Team

Email: blass@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/5015900

 
 

Jutta Faßbender
Sekretariat / QM-Team

Email: fassbender@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-365

Birgit Leinen
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

 

 

Sarah Görgen
Auftragsbearbeitung / QM-Team

Email: goergen@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-355

 
 

Karolina Zwetzich
Auftragsbearbeitung

Email: zwetzich@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-333

Martina Albert
Verkauf

Email: albert@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/5015900

 
 

Fabian Fontaine
Einkauf/Verkauf QM Team

Email: fontaine@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-317

 

Julian Kettenhofen
Einkauf/Verkauf

Email: kettenhofen@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-378

 

Jörg Janes
Auftragsbearbeitung, Einkauf/Verkauf

Email: janes@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-359

 

Michaela Milazzo
Buchhaltung

Email: milazzo@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-217

 

Giorgina Cutolo
Buchhaltung

Email: cutolo@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-217

 

Carmen Wilhelm
Krankenkassenabrechnung

Email: wilhelm@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-303

Kurt Straub
Lager, Fahr- und Lieferdienst

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-5244

Alexander Wentzel
Fahr- und Lieferdienst

 

Andreas Ogrodniczek
Lager

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-5244

Reiner Niesen
Lager

Email: lager@saarmed.de
Telefon: +49 (0)6831/171-5244