saarmed Medizinbedarf GmbH

Vaubanstraße 25 − 27
66740 Saarlouis
Tel 0 68 31/5 01 59 00
Fax 0 68 31/5 01 59 09

ISO 9001 zertifiziert
wir bilden aus

Ansprechpartner


Rainer Dannegger
Betr. Wirt, Geschäftsführer

Email: dannegger@saarmed.de

 

Christoph Blaß
Verkaufsleiter

Email: blass@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-241

 
 

Jutta Faßbender
Sekretariat / QM-Team

Email: Fassbender@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-365

Birgit Leinen
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte


 

Sarah Görgen
Auftragsbearbeitung / QM-Team

Email: Goergen@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-355

 

Martina Albert
Verkauf

Email: albert@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-242

 
 

Michaela Milazzo
Buchhaltung

Email: milazzo@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-217

 

Giorgina Cutolo
Buchhaltung

Email: cutolo@saarmed.de
Telefon: 06831/171-217

Ahmet Türkekul
Teamleitung Lager

 

 

Kurt Straub
Fahr- und Lieferdienst / Lager

 

 

Pascal Lauer
Fahr- und Lieferdienst / Lager